let us help you

Unsure of what you can afford?

Click here for free mortgage calculators to find out what price point might work best for you & your family!

Ready to sell?

See our listing flyer here (.pdf)

See our Selling Your Home Checklist here. (.pdf).

When you know you're ready, call us to scheduled a meeting where we can look at your home, and share specific marketing and pricing information with you.

Ready to Buy?

See our Home Buyer Flyer here (.pdf)

See our Selling Your Home checklist here (.pdf) 

When you know you're ready, call us to schedule a meeting. We can help you nail down a budget & discuss exactly what you want in your home, as well as help you find a lender that will meet your needs. 

recommended lenders

Debbie Rutherford

  Evergreen Home Loans

1115 East Front Street, Suite B
Port Angeles, WA  98362 

Phone: 360.477.5863
Fax: 844.224.4353

drutherford@evergreenhomeloans.com

   

Terence Fleischer

  1st Security Bank

 734 Water Street
Port Townsend, WA 98368 

Desk: 360.598.2131

Cell: 360.774.3699

Fax: 360.633.3148

terence.fleischer@fsbwa.com    

Heather Souza

  Sound Community Bank

645 W. Washington St.

 Sequim, WA 98382
Office: 360 683 2818 x502
Fax: 866-639-0641
Mobile: 360-460-5652
Email: heather.souza@soundcb.com


Melanie Pilgrim

 Key Bank Mortgage

NMLS #: 227577

1633 E 1st St, Port Angeles WA 98362

120 N Dunlap Ave, Sequim WA 98382

Direct: 360-775-8334

melanie_pilgrim@keybank.com

Krista K. Linde

Gateway Mortgage Group, LLC

901 W. Washington St, Suite B

Sequim, WA 98382

(360) 797-3406 Mobile

(360) 683-1515 Office

krista.linde@gatewayloan.com

Recommended Home Inspectors

DCM Inspections

DMC Inspections

Dave Martin

Phone -  (360) 775-8162  

BES Building Energy Specs

Bes Building Energy Specs

Denise Foley

Phone  (360) 460-4274  

info@buildingenergyspecs.com

Bishop Property Inspections

Bishop Property Inspections 

Chuck Bishop

Phone  (360) 461 0170

Recommended Insurance providers

Ray Gruver ins and fin svc inc

Ray Gruver

State Farm Insurance

210 E 7th Street Port Angeles WA

Phone (360) 457-4567

Fax (360) 457-0030

ray@raygruver.com

Callis Insurance

Callis Insurance

806 S Vine Street

Port Angeles, WA 98362

(360)452-2314

www.callisinsurance.com

Callis Insurance Facebook